Van Helsing (2016)


Genre: Action , Drama , Fantasy , Horror

About: The TV Show Van Helsing started airing in 2016 and it is categorized as action, drama, fantasy and horror. 123Movies provided links and subtitles for the episodes which last minutes. All new episodes are automatically updated once they are available online.

Plot: Van Helsing centers on Vanessa Helsing, the daughter of famous vampire hunter and Dracula nemesis Abraham Van Helsing. She is resurrected five years in the future to find out that vampires have taken over the world and that she possesses unique power over them. She is humanity's last hope to lead an offensive to take back what has been lost. Read More



Episode 13: Novissima Solis
Episode 12: The Voices
Episode 11: Undercover Mother
Episode 10: E Pluribus Unum
Episode 9: The Doorway
Episode 8: Deep Trouble
Episode 7: Graveyard Smash
Episode 6: Carpe Noctis
Episode 5: Sisterhunt
Episode 4: State of the Union
Episode 3: Lumina Intunecata
Episode 2: Old Friends
Episode 1: Past Tense
Episode 13: The Beholder
Episode 12: Three Pages
Episode 11: All Apologies
Episode 10: Together Forever
Episode 9: No "I" in Team
Episode 8: The Prism
Episode 7: Metamorphosis
Episode 6: Miles and Miles
Episode 5: Liberty or Death
Episode 4: Broken Promises
Episode 3: Love Less
Episode 2: Dark Ties
Episode 1: Dark Destiny
Episode 13: Birth Ritual
Episode 12: Christ Pose
Episode 11: Been Away
Episode 10: Outside World
Episode 9: Loud Love
Episode 8: Crooked Steps
Episode 7: Hunted Down
Episode 6: Like Suicide
Episode 5: Pretty Noose
Episode 4: Rusty Cage
Episode 3: I Awake
Episode 2: Super Unknown
Episode 1: Fresh Tendrils
Episode 13: Black Days
Episode 12: Crooked Falls
Episode 11: Be True
Episode 10: Base Pair
Episode 9: Wakey Wakey
Episode 8: Big Mama
Episode 7: Everything Changes
Episode 6: Veritas Vincit
Episode 5: Save Yourself
Episode 4: A Home
Episode 3: Love Bites
Episode 2: In Redemption
Episode 1: Began Again
Episode 13: It Begins
Episode 12: He's Coming
Episode 11: Last Time
Episode 10: Stay Away
Episode 9: Help Out
Episode 8: Little Thing
Episode 7: For Me
Episode 6: Nothing Matters
Episode 5: Fear Her
Episode 4: Coming Back
Episode 3: Stay Inside
Episode 2: Seen You
Episode 1: Help Me