The Odd Couple (1970)


Genre: Comedy

About: The TV Show The Odd Couple started airing in 1970 and it is categorized as comedy. 123Movies provided links and subtitles for the episodes which last minutes. All new episodes are automatically updated once they are available online.

Plot: One is neat, one is a slob. Both are divorced and need a place to stay. That's how fussy photographer Felix Unger and sloppy sportswriter Oscar Madison end up sharing a New York City apartment. The arguments are endless but funny; it's like watching your parents fight. Read More



Episode 22: Felix Remarries
Episode 21: Laugh, Clown, Laugh
Episode 20: Old Flames Never Die
Episode 19: The Roy Clark Show
Episode 18: Two Men on a Hoarse
Episode 17: The Rent Strike
Episode 16: Felix the Horse Player
Episode 15: Your Mother Wears Army Boots
Episode 14: Two on the Aisle
Episode 13: The Bigger They Are
Episode 12: Oscar in Love
Episode 11: The Big Broadcast
Episode 10: Our Fathers
Episode 9: The Paul Williams Show
Episode 8: The Subway Show
Episode 7: The Odd Candidate
Episode 6: Strike Up the Band or Else
Episode 5: The Dog Story
Episode 4: The Hollywood Story
Episode 3: The Frog
Episode 2: To Bowl or Not to Bowl
Episode 1: The Rain in Spain
Episode 22: One for the Bunny
Episode 21: New York's Oddest
Episode 20: The Insomniacs
Episode 19: A Different Drummer
Episode 18: Shuffling Off to Buffalo
Episode 17: Vocal Girl Makes Good
Episode 16: The Flying Felix
Episode 15: Cleanliness Is Next to Impossible
Episode 14: The Moonlighter
Episode 13: A Barnacle Adventure
Episode 12: The Exorcists
Episode 11: Maid for Each Other
Episode 10: The Pig Who Came to Dinner
Episode 9: Felix Directs
Episode 8: The Songwriter
Episode 7: That Is the Army, Mrs. Madison
Episode 6: The New Car
Episode 5: The Odd Holiday
Episode 4: That Was No Lady
Episode 3: The Odd Decathalon
Episode 2: Last Tango in Newark
Episode 1: Gloria Moves In
Episode 23: The Murray Who Came to Dinner
Episode 22: Take My Furniture, Please
Episode 21: The Odyssey Couple
Episode 20: Let's Make a Deal
Episode 19: My Strife in Court
Episode 18: The Hustler
Episode 17: Myrna's Debut
Episode 16: The Ides of April
Episode 15: I Gotta Be Me
Episode 14: Sometimes a Great Ocean
Episode 13: Don't Believe in Roomers
Episode 12: The Odd Father
Episode 11: Password
Episode 10: Oscar's Birthday
Episode 9: The First Baby
Episode 8: Felix's First Commercial
Episode 7: The Odd Couples
Episode 6: I'm Dying of Unger
Episode 5: The Odd Monks
Episode 4: The Pen Is Mightier Than the Pencil
Episode 3: The Princess
Episode 2: Big Mouth
Episode 1: Gloria, Hallelujah
Episode 23: Psychic, Shmycic
Episode 22: Oscar's Promotion
Episode 21: A Night to Dismember
Episode 20: Good, Bad Boy
Episode 19: Partner's Investment
Episode 18: Where's Grandpa
Episode 17: You Saved My Life
Episode 16: Speak for Yourself
Episode 15: Security Arms
Episode 14: And Leave the Greyhound to Us?
Episode 13: Felix the Calypso Singer
Episode 12: Surprise, Surprise!
Episode 11: Being Divorced Is Never Having to Say I Do
Episode 10: Win One for Felix
Episode 9: The Odd Couple Meet Their Host
Episode 8: The Fat Farm
Episode 7: Does Your Mother Know You're Out, Rigoletto?
Episode 6: Murray the Fink
Episode 5: A Grave for Felix
Episode 4: Sleepwalker
Episode 3: Hospital Mates
Episode 2: Felix's Wife's Boyfriend
Episode 1: Natural Childbirth
Episode 24: Trapped
Episode 23: What Does a Naked Lady Say to You?
Episode 22: What Makes Felix Run
Episode 21: Oscar's New Life
Episode 20: A Taste of Money
Episode 19: You've Come a Long Way, Baby
Episode 18: Bunny Is Missing Down by the Lake
Episode 17: Engrave Trouble
Episode 16: Lovers Don't Make House Calls
Episode 15: The Hideaway
Episode 14: They Use Horseradish, Don't They?
Episode 13: The Blackout
Episode 12: Scrooge Gets an Oscar
Episode 11: Felix is Missing
Episode 10: It's All Over Now, Baby Bird
Episode 9: The Big Brothers
Episode 8: Oscar the Model
Episode 7: I Do, I Don't
Episode 6: Oscar's Ulcer
Episode 5: The Breakup
Episode 4: The Jury Story
Episode 3: Felix Gets Sick
Episode 2: Fight of the Felix
Episode 1: The Laundry Orgy