The Boondocks (2005)


Genre: Animation , Action , Comedy , Drama

About: The TV Show The Boondocks started airing in 2005 and it is categorized as animation, action, comedy and drama. 123Movies provided links and subtitles for the episodes which last minutes. All new episodes are automatically updated once they are available online.

Plot: Based on the original comic strip Boondocks, Two young brothers (Huey and Riley) move away from their birth city to live with their irascible grandfather out in the suburbs. With one brother being socially and politically motivated and the younger brother a stereotypical black youth who likes rap music and culture etc Biting socio-political commentary ensues when they meet a whole cast of crazy exaggerated characters set in a mainly white middle upper class neighbourhood. Read More



Episode 10: The New Black
Episode 9: Stinkmeaner: Begun the Clone War Has
Episode 8: I Dream of Siri
Episode 7: Freedomland
Episode 6: Granddad Dates a Kardashian
Episode 5: Freedom Ride or Die
Episode 4: Early Bird Special
Episode 3: Breaking Granddad
Episode 2: Good Times
Episode 1: Pretty Boy Flizzy
Episode 15: It's Goin Down
Episode 14: The Color Ruckus
Episode 13: The Kentucky Fried Flu
Episode 12: Mr. Medicinal
Episode 11: Lovely Ebony Brown
Episode 10: The Story of Lando Freeman
Episode 9: A Date With the Booty Warrior
Episode 8: Pause
Episode 7: The Fundraiser
Episode 6: Smokin With Cigarettes
Episode 5: Stinkmeaner 3: The Hateocracy
Episode 4: The Story of Jimmy Rebel
Episode 3: The Red Ball
Episode 2: Bitches to Rags
Episode 1: It's a Black President, Huey Freeman
Episode 15: The Uncle Ruckus Reality Show
Episode 14: The Hunger Strike
Episode 13: The Story of Gangstalicious Part 2
Episode 12: The Story of Catcher Freeman
Episode 11: The S Word
Episode 10: Home Alone
Episode 9: Invasion of the Katrinians
Episode 8: Ballin'
Episode 7: Shinin'
Episode 6: Attack of the Killer Kung-Fu Wolf Bitch
Episode 5: The Story of Thugnificent
Episode 4: Stinkmeaner Strikes Back
Episode 3: Thank You for Not Snitching
Episode 2: Tom, Sarah, and Usher
Episode 1: ... Or Die Trying
Episode 15: The Passion of Reverend Ruckus
Episode 14: The Block is Hot
Episode 13: Wingmen
Episode 12: Riley Wuz Here
Episode 11: Let's Nab Oprah
Episode 10: The Itis
Episode 9: Return of the King
Episode 8: The Real
Episode 7: A Huey Freeman Christmas
Episode 6: The Story of Gangstalicious
Episode 5: A Date With the Health Inspector
Episode 4: Granddad's Fight
Episode 3: Guess Hoe's Coming to Dinner
Episode 2: The Trial of Robert Kelly
Episode 1: The Garden Party