TaleSpin (1990)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Drama , Family , Fantasy , Mystery

About: The TV Show TaleSpin started airing in 1990 and it is categorized as animation, action, adventure, comedy, drama, family, fantasy and mystery. 123Movies provided links and subtitles for the episodes which last minutes. All new episodes are automatically updated once they are available online.

Plot: Baloo the Bear stars in an adventurous comedy of love and conflict with his friend Kit Cloudkicker. Rebecca Cunningham and her daughter Molly purchase Baloo's failing company and Baloo must fly transport runs to clear his debt while dodging Don Karnage and his sky pirates. Read More



Episode 65: Flying Dupes
Episode 64: Bygones
Episode 63: The Incredible Shrinking Molly
Episode 62: Paradise Lost
Episode 61: Your Baloo's in the Mail
Episode 60: The Road to Macadamia
Episode 59: The Ransom of Red Chimp
Episode 58: The Sound and the Furry
Episode 57: Stuck on You
Episode 56: Mach One for the Gipper
Episode 55: Destiny Rides Again
Episode 54: Bullethead Baloo
Episode 53: Baloo Thunder
Episode 52: Pizza Pie in the Sky
Episode 51: Sheepskin Deep
Episode 50: Louie's Last Stand
Episode 49: In Search of Ancient Blunders
Episode 48: Jumping the Guns
Episode 47: Bringing Down Babyface
Episode 46: Flight School Confidential
Episode 45: Waiders of the Wost Tweasure
Episode 44: My Fair Baloo
Episode 43: Jolly Molly Christmas
Episode 42: Gruel and Unusual Punishment
Episode 41: Citizen Khan
Episode 40: For Whom the Bell Klangs (2)
Episode 39: For Whom the Bell Klangs (1)
Episode 38: The Time Bandit
Episode 37: Captains Outrageous
Episode 36: War of the Weirds
Episode 35: The Old Man and the Sea Duck
Episode 34: Save the Tiger
Episode 33: Flight of the Snow Duck
Episode 32: Last Horizons
Episode 31: Feminine Air
Episode 30: Double or Nothing
Episode 29: Whistlestop Jackson, Legend
Episode 28: A Baloo Switcheroo
Episode 27: The Balooest of the Bluebloods
Episode 26: A Spy in the Ointment
Episode 25: The Bigger They Are, the Louder They Oink
Episode 24: A Touch of Glass
Episode 23: A Star is Torn
Episode 22: On a Wing and a Bear
Episode 21: A Bad Reflection on You (2)
Episode 20: A Bad Reflection on You (1)
Episode 19: For a Fuel Dollars More
Episode 18: The Golden Sprocket of Friendship
Episode 17: All's Whale that Ends Whale
Episode 16: Her Chance to Dream
Episode 15: Bearly Alive
Episode 14: Stormy Weather
Episode 13: The Idol Rich
Episode 12: Vowel Play
Episode 11: Polly Wants a Treasure
Episode 10: Molly Coddled
Episode 9: I Only Have Ice for You
Episode 8: Mommy for a Day
Episode 7: Time Waits for No Bear
Episode 6: It Came from Beneath the Sea Duck
Episode 5: From Here to Machinery
Episode 4: Plunder & Lightning (4)
Episode 3: Plunder & Lightning (3)
Episode 2: Plunder & Lightning (2)
Episode 1: Plunder & Lightning (1)