Tyler Perry's The Haves and the Have Nots (2013)


Genre: Crime , Drama , Mystery , Romance

About: The TV Show Tyler Perry's The Haves and the Have Nots started airing in 2013 and it is categorized as crime, drama, mystery and romance. 123Movies provided links and subtitles for the episodes which last minutes. All new episodes are automatically updated once they are available online.

Plot: The Haves and the Have Nots is a primetime cable drama written by Tyler Perry, focusing on the interacting lives of the rich Cryer and Harrington families and the poor Young family. Hanna Young, a struggling maid working for the Cryers, wasn't the best person in the past but is now a woman of faith. But her faith and resolve are tested when she finds out that her promiscuous daughter Candace Young, whom she desperately tries to avoid, has stepped into the lives of Hanna's employer, Jim Cryer, and his family. Read More



Episode 15: Trouble Man
Episode 14: Trespassing
Episode 13: Pink Unicorns
Episode 12: Hidden Bones
Episode 11: Blank Panther
Episode 10: Wolves
Episode 9: A Game of Chess
Episode 8: A Showdown
Episode 7: A Working Girl
Episode 6: The Family's Name
Episode 5: A Little Bird
Episode 4: The Appointment
Episode 3: The Long Drive Home
Episode 2: Power of the Purse
Episode 1: The Long Game
Episode 20: The Reaping
Episode 19: Father's Day
Episode 18: A Sixth Sense
Episode 17: No More Time
Episode 16: Counting The Costs
Episode 15: The Executor
Episode 14: Someone Special
Episode 13: Fine Together
Episode 12: One Way or Another
Episode 11: Power of Attorney
Episode 10: Bananas Foster
Episode 9: Boom Boom Bang
Episode 8: The Heavy Lifting
Episode 7: A Change of Heart
Episode 6: Mister Jim
Episode 5: Jimmy Crack Corn
Episode 4: Evil Offspring
Episode 3: Pray To Me
Episode 2: Fleeting Moments
Episode 1: Are You Happy?
Episode 9: Show Not Tell
Episode 8: She's Gonna Be Real Mad
Episode 7: A New Leaf
Episode 6: On The Edge
Episode 5: Second Chances
Episode 4: Tomorrow's Not Promised
Episode 3: Spanish Moss Trail
Episode 2: Dessert
Episode 1: A Wicked Web
Episode 44: Out Of Time
Episode 43: Fifteen Minutes
Episode 42: Morning
Episode 41: Enough
Episode 40: Room Three
Episode 39: From the Seventies
Episode 38: Power Struggle
Episode 37: The Surgeon
Episode 36: A Good Man
Episode 35: Battle For The Past
Episode 34: Speak Through It
Episode 33: Exhausted
Episode 32: The Committee
Episode 31: The Chosen
Episode 30: Three's A Crowd
Episode 29: The Black Man....
Episode 28: Stronger Together
Episode 27: Laugh Not To Cry
Episode 26: The Damned Defibrillator
Episode 25: A Father's Regret
Episode 24: The Black Dress
Episode 23: The Road to Hell
Episode 22: Til Death Do Us Part
Episode 21: Moles
Episode 20: Smitten
Episode 19: Team of Rivals
Episode 18: Sugar Mamma
Episode 17: The Broken Washer
Episode 16: No Honor In This Game
Episode 15: The Third Quarter
Episode 14: The Rabbit and The Water Moccasin
Episode 13: The Right Cocktail
Episode 12: In His Eyes
Episode 11: Veronica’s House
Episode 10: A Lover's Passions
Episode 9: An Eye For An Eye
Episode 8: Wicked
Episode 7: Every Six Months
Episode 6: Hanna’s Tea
Episode 5: Errand Boy
Episode 4: The Lion
Episode 3: Undercover Vice
Episode 2: Searching For A Mother's Love
Episode 23: The Veronica Show
Episode 22: For the Team
Episode 21: Kate
Episode 20: The Enemy Called Trust
Episode 19: Haunted by the Surname
Episode 18: A Broken Mirror
Episode 17: Elevator Seven
Episode 16: Railroad
Episode 15: A Woman Under the Stairs
Episode 14: Mad Day
Episode 13: My Grandson's War
Episode 12: The Fallout From War
Episode 11: In Pursuit of Prey
Episode 10: Forget the Bubble
Episode 9: We All Need Forgiveness
Episode 8: Praying for Light
Episode 7: Pieces of the Puzzle
Episode 6: A Hurricane Offshore
Episode 5: Brilliant Lawyers Lurking
Episode 4: A Mother's Wisdom
Episode 3: It's OK to Love
Episode 2: Waiting For Candace
Episode 1: A Cup Tea
Episode 23: Promises Kept
Episode 22: The Silk Handkerchief
Episode 21: The Fugitive
Episode 20: Back in Business
Episode 19: I Am Wolf
Episode 18: A Tragic Assumption
Episode 17: An Accident
Episode 16: The Heart of a Man
Episode 15: The Apple Tree
Episode 14: Giving Candy to a Baby
Episode 13: Criminology 101
Episode 12: My Friend Maggie
Episode 11: 48 Hours
Episode 10: Beg for What You Need
Episode 9: I Choose My Son
Episode 8: Unexpected Visitors
Episode 7: A Front Row Seat
Episode 6: Making Millions
Episode 5: Immunity
Episode 4: An Evil Soul
Episode 3: The Right Medicine
Episode 2: Paid In Full
Episode 1: The Waters Run Deep
Episode 25: When the Chickens Come
Episode 24: Sheep's Clothing
Episode 23: Vetted
Episode 22: Dianna Whinchil
Episode 21: Candace's Closing
Episode 20: A Home For Q
Episode 19: Quincy Jr.
Episode 18: Benny Does Battle
Episode 17: Candace Young, Esq.
Episode 16: The Cougar
Episode 15: Nine Lives
Episode 14: In Memoriam
Episode 13: Two Funerals
Episode 12: Enough is Enough
Episode 11: Unglued
Episode 10: Oscar
Episode 9: A Talk With Jim
Episode 8: In Crisis
Episode 7: April 7, 1979
Episode 6: A Tragic Day
Episode 5: The Press Conference
Episode 4: Amanda's Room
Episode 3: A Southern Brawl
Episode 2: The War Room
Episode 1: The Power Dance
Episode 36: Checkmate
Episode 35: Norman Hewens
Episode 34: Something's Wrong with Amanda
Episode 33: Again and Again
Episode 32: The Sarandon Hotel
Episode 31: The Vulnerable
Episode 30: The Awakening
Episode 29: Donald
Episode 28: The Confession
Episode 27: You'll Be Sorry
Episode 26: Starting the Race
Episode 25: March For Justice
Episode 24: Maggie's Plan
Episode 23: Amanda's Revenge
Episode 22: Protecting Wyatt
Episode 21: Why Didn't You Tell Me?
Episode 20: Unanswered Calls
Episode 19: Family Issues
Episode 18: Wyatt's Nightmare
Episode 17: The Black Sedan
Episode 16: No More Hiding
Episode 15: The Truth Will Set You Free
Episode 14: My Name Is Veronica
Episode 13: What Are You Doing Here?
Episode 12: In Recovery
Episode 11: Not My Daughter
Episode 10: Number Nine
Episode 9: The Set Up
Episode 8: The Criminal
Episode 7: A True Friend
Episode 6: Angry Sex
Episode 5: A Woman's Pride
Episode 4: Entering The Race
Episode 3: Beautifully Dysfunctional
Episode 2: Playing In The Deep End
Episode 1: The Big Surprise